Annual Darts Match
Bedford ROCA v Windsor RAFA  at Bedford RAFA Club on 01apr08


Bedford Chairman Mick Marks presents the winning prizes.

Edwina Holden wins the Ladies highest score with 97!

Peter Plant wins the Mens highest score with 76!

Windsor Team captain Jim Prestcott is presented with the winner’s shield which is taken back to Windsor.

Jim Prestcott receives the “Fiery Fred” Trophy - which permanently ‘resides’ in the trophy cabinet at Bedford RAFA – to be contested again next year!

Captions by Mick Marks.

[05apr08 21:10]